Kontakta oss

Anders_1

Anders Landström

Servicedesign

Senior servicedesigner

+46 70 848 70 60
anders.landstrom@transformatordesign.se

andreij_nylander

Andreij Nylander

Servicedesign

Senior servicedesigner

+46 72 505 61 00
andreij.nylander@transformatordesign.se

Anette_Olovborn

Anette Olovborn

Kund & marknad

Strateg/servicedesigner
+46 73 346 28 69
anette.olovborn@transformatordesign.se

annaehnfors

Anna Ehnfors

Ledning & stöd

Ekonomiansvarig
+46 73 922 79 42
anna.ehnfors@transformatordesign.se

annaG_3

Anna Grieves

Kund & marknad · Ledning & stöd

Strateg/teamledare

+46 72 213 2140
anna.grieves@transformatordesign.se

Bjorn_Torhall

Björn Torhall

Kund & marknad · Ledning & stöd

Strateg/teamledare
+46 72 245 45 89
bjorn.torhall@transformatordesign.se

ceciliaBergqvist_@2x

Cecilia Bergqvist

Servicedesign

Servicedesigner/praktikant

+46 8 662 53 30
cecilia.bergqvist@transformatordesign.se

christopher_holm-hansen

Christopher Holm-Hansen

Servicedesign

Tjänstledig/servicedesigner

+46 73 142 73 17
christopher.holmhansen@transformatordesign.se

daniel_3

Daniel Ewerman

Ledning & stöd

Vd & grundare
+46 70 840 55 89
daniel.ewerman@transformatordesign.se

David_Bruer

David Bruér

Servicedesign

Servicedesigner/interaktionsdesigner

+46 70 443 43 95
david.bruer@transformatordesign.se

david_r

David Relan

Servicedesign

Servicedesigner

+46 73 357 2693
david.relan@transformatordesign.se

Emma_Patel

Emma Patel

Kund & marknad

Kommunikationsansvarig
+46 70 309 93 07
emma.patel@transformatordesign.se

emma_rund

Emma Zetterman

Servicedesign

Servicedesigner

+46 70 8739 227
emma.zetterman@transformatordesign.se

Eva-Flock_2

Eva Flock Lindahl

Kund & marknad

Strateg

+46 73 158 52 21
eva.flock-lindahl@transformatordesign.se

gustavgullberg

Gustav Gullberg

Kund & marknad · Ledning & stöd

Vice vd/strateg
+46 70 886 01 37
gustav.gullberg@transformatordesign.se

hedda_ny_16

Hedda Selder

Servicedesign

Tjänstledig/servicedesigner

+46 73 030 77 83
hedda.selder@transformatordesign.se

jackie

Jackie Tempelman

Servicedesign

Servicedesigner/praktikant

+46 72 1775 900
jackie.tempelman@transformatordesign.se

jennyFarmare_@2x

Jenny Farmare

Servicedesign

Servicedesigner/praktikant

+46 70 847 13 57
jenny.farmare@transformatordesign.se

jenny

Jenny Fossum

Servicedesign

Senior servicedesigner

+46 70 748 97 87
jenny.fossum@transformatordesign.se

jerkerKnape_@2x

Jerker Knape

Servicedesign

Servicedesigner

+46 70 75 77 158
jerker.knape@transformatordesign.se

kajsa_16

Kajsa Davidsson

Servicedesign

Servicedesigner

+46 73 738 95 25
kajsa.davidsson@transformatordesign.se

karin.nybacka

Karin Nybacka

Servicedesign

Servicedesigner
+46 70 873 11 34
karin.nybacka@transformatordesign.se

lena_be_rund

Lena Bergman Esk

Servicedesign

Servicedesigner/praktikant

+46 70 377 9473
lena.bergman.esk@transformatordesign.se

Leszek_Bonikowski

Leszek Bonikowski

Servicedesign

Senior servicedesigner

+46 73 960 28 80
leszek.bonikowski@transformatordesign.se

madlene_l

Madlene Lindström

Servicedesign

Digital expert/senior servicedesigner

+46 73 3572 699
madlene.lindstrom@transformatordesign.se

Marcelle_Ghaoui

Marcelle Ghaoui

Servicedesign

Servicedesigner

+46 72 576 56 10
marcelle.ghaoui@transformatordesign.se

maria_berg_rund

Maria Bergström

Servicedesign

Servicedesigner

+46 70 8732 382
maria.bergstrom@transformatordesign.se

mariaH_3

Maria Höglund

Ledning & stöd

Studioansvarig

+46 70 859 11 90
maria.hoglund@transformatordesign.se

Maria-Malcus

Maria Malcus

Servicedesign

Servicedesigner

+46 70 873 12 10
maria.malcus@transformatordesign.se

Martin_Hanberger

Martin Hanberger

Servicedesign

Senior servicedesigner

+46 72 560 56 60
martin.hanberger@transformatordesign.se

20170306-untitled shoot-6007 (2)

Matilda Eriksson

Servicedesign

Projektassistent

+46 8 662 53 30
matilda.eriksson@transformatordesign.se

Niklas_Holm

Niklas Holm

Servicedesign

Senior servicedesigner
+46 73 382 70 12
niklas.holm@transformatordesign.se

Nicklas_Lemon_R

Nicklas Lemon

Kund & marknad

Strateg
+46 72 500 95 40
nicklas.lemon@transformatordesign.se

Olof_Bendt

Olof Bendt

Servicedesign

Ansvarig för digitala lösningar

+46 73 158 56 00

olof.bendt@transformatordesign.se

Per_Brolund

Per Brolund

Servicedesign

Senior konceptdesigner
+46 70 745 30 20
per.brolund@transformatordesign.se

fia_3

Sofia Granefelt Laurén

Servicedesign

Tjänstledig/senior servicedesigner

+46 73 3462 787
sofia.granefelt@transformatordesign.se

sophie_3

Sophie Andersson

Servicedesign

Senior servicedesigner

+46 72 535 69 77
sophie.andersson@transformatordesign.se

Stefan_Borell

Stefan Borell

Servicedesign

Servicedesigner/utbildningsansvarig

+46 76 345 56 67
stefan.borell@transformatordesign.se

Stina_2

Stina Behrens

Servicedesign

Servicedesigner

+46 70 879 88 30
stina.behrens@transformatordesign.se

susannelundmark

Susanne Lundmark

Kund & marknad · Ledning & stöd

Strateg/teamledare
+46 70 527 74 56
susanne.lundmark@transformatordesign.se